Decorative border for the site design

Contact Us

We'd be glad to help. Contact the WBPOA office by any of the methods below.

If you wish to be added to our email distribution list, go to our Email Signup page.

Phone 254-694-9276 (WBPO)
Fax 254-247-3304
Email
Bill Finney, General Manager bfinney@whitebluff.com
Michael Shelton, Director of Agronomy mshelton@whitebluff.com
Rick Ashton, Roads Manager rashton@whitebluff.com
Mary Berry, Compliance Officer mberry@whitebluff.com
Melody VanHarscamp, Lodging Manager mharskamp@whitebluff.com
Brenda Purvis, Admin Ass’t / Office Manager bpurvis@whitebluff.com
Leslie Bright, Admin Ass’t / Group Lodging lbright@whitebluff.com
Branden Gordon, ACC Liaison bgordon@whitebluff.com
Billie Fields, Receptionist bfields@whitebluff.com
In Person 20022 Misty Valley Circle 
Snail Mail WBPOA, P.O. Box 37, Whitney, TX 76692
White Bluff POA Office

In addition, you can contact any of the WBPOA board members.

Next Meeting

Date May 21st, 2022
Time 10:00 am
Place Mulligan’s Pavilion
 
Announcement
 
Proxy Form

State of the White Bluff VFD

Thumbnail image of a document, the April 2022 State of the White Bluff VFD